About Me

My photo
I'll Be Twice As Nice When I Want Something

Sunday, March 13, 2011

Nak balik awal boleh???

Today, aku bangun agak awal dari biasa, 1petang...(1pm tu kategori bangun awal kah?). Sebab aku kena masuk keje awal sikit. Shift closing selalunya pukul 5petang, tapi disebabkan manager pagi nak balik awal, so aku sebagai manager malam kena masuk awal.  Aku tak kisah sebab aku pun pernah buat macam tu. 

Call closing manager, and then cakap "I kena balik awal lah,*****".

atau pun call opening manager : "I masuk lambat sikit tau, *****".

Star banyak2 tu kononnya alasan balik awal. Alasan ni boleh jadi macam2. Contoh :
1) Ada BBQ parti ka rumah nenek.
2) Kena tolong pakcik buka gerai pasar malam.
3) Kena pegi jumpa dentist.
4) Pickup nephew kat kindergarten.
5) Petang ni I naik bas balik Penang.
6) Sebab I nak bali awal lah~

So, alasan sentiasa ada. Bak kata orang dulu2, nak seribu daya, tak nak seribu dalih. Whatever alasan yang aku bagi, of course la make sense, menipu pun kena pandai jugak. Tapi......jangan selalu=)

Friday, February 18, 2011

Sombongkah?



Person A : Watch movie with me this Saturday, ok?
My answer : I'm working, gonna be damn tired on that day. Sorry.
Person A : Then day after tomorrow, ok?
My answer : ...........................

Person B : What are u doing tonight? Lepak mamak jom.
My answer : Ooops, working night shift till 1am. Next time ya dear.
Person B : Yela sombong.

Person C : I'm heading to your workplace later in the night, lets have dinner.
My answer : Ermmm, not tonight...going out with bf. Sorry.
Person C : Its really hard just to see u.

For several times, I've been rejecting any sort of invitation to any places by lots of friends with various reason. Why? I just doesn't feel like going out. Thats all. I'd love to hang out, I really do. But once I got stressed bout one particular thing; everything gonna be no fun at all. Not that I'm 'sombong'...or maybe I actually am. Am I?

I guess I am sombong.

Monday, February 7, 2011

Which way should I go?

For these few weeks, 1 thing have been lingering around my mind. Should I stay with my current job or should I find another 1.  My heart says that I should just get myself a new job, cause I've been really sad since I got transferred. This new store is not the same with neither the previous nor any other store. There's no team spirit at all. And I'm bored with those who try to flirt with me, it annoys me sometimes.

Yet, I love this job, the environment, the exposure this job has given me is something really hard to get. I learned a lot of things, and I actually building myself here in the company. Even if I wanted to leave this company, which way should I go? I am willing to take chances, but there is part of me that really tries to make sure that I wont fail myself. Help me~please help me~

Should I stay? Should I leave? Where should I go? Where would I start? When is the right time?
Which way should I go???

Thursday, February 3, 2011

I'm now a grandma.

Today, I slept at 7am, and that were quite pissed with my two hamsters (Sleepo and Cracker) cause they were making noise with all the biting on the cage. I wake up at 2pm (such a bump) and saw little red things that almost looks like worms. Euwwwww....But, since when that worms have tiny little feet? So I took a closer look and the first thing that pop out from my mouth is "ANAK!!!!!!!!!!!!".

There's total 6 of the little ones. Can't wait to see them grow and name them. Hmmm..what should I name them. I was joking with my housemate that I'm going to name them 1)HOT 2)SPICY 3)TOM 4)YAM 5)SEA 6)FOOD. Gila~

Sunday, January 30, 2011

I Miss...

I miss my long hair.
I miss my Umi and my kak Yani.
I miss my braces.
I miss this class.
I miss my years best friends.
I miss the times we dont have even one single fight at all.
I miss my first team.

Now, things will never be the same again.
I've changed (a lot).
I guess; everyone does.



Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Friend o Foe

"Everyday you're seeing the same person, working with the same person. Either you like it or not, that person is your colleague. Like it or not, you still have to let it go." That's the only thing when my partner asked me what would I say in upcoming store meeting.

They some how dislike each other even though they are so called 'A Team'. Why? Does it really matter? Why would you actually care what that person says if you dislike him/her? 

End of month, the day where all managers will be on floor, including me, to do the inventory. This time will be my first inventory in this very new store; and on that prticular day, they are having store meeting. All the managers, all the partners, will gather up and starts to voice up all their thoughts.  And from what I was informed, there's always a fight in the meeting. And I am surely not the type that is really interested on that.  Well, guess it would be interesting enough to be a side dish.

For now, everything seems to be getting better for me, starting to break all the ice between me and my new colleagues. Yet miss the old ones so much!

Thursday, January 20, 2011

My pain, my medicine

My fear came back to me. Early of Dec 2010, i had a surgery and now the wound is contiminated that causes pain, swollen and abcess. That yesterday morning went to see my surgical doctor, and today I mc and back to the mode; '4 times a day, every 6 hours, 4 capsules each time' . This is not fun, not fun at all.

Today felt so empty inside. Feel like I had nothing. I dunno why, keep thinking bout things in my life and what will be happening in few years time. Thank God with all that I had now. My family, my love, my friends, my job, my car. May everything will be alright, and may this pain I'm having will be gone. Amin.

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

S.T.U.P.I.D

You, are now stepping into my teritory.
You, are now staying in my house for free.
You, are now using my things without asking any courtesy permission.
And now you are giving all me instructions, to obey all of your ridiculous shit.
For God sake, u are staying here for free and that I did not ask you to pay anything, who the hell do u think u are???? Sticking that fucking pink sticker on your fucking things in MY fucking fridge??? .S.T.U.P.I.D. Only speak to me when you hand me rental money, the utilities bill, deal??

S.T.U.P.I.D.B.I.T.C.H

Monday, January 17, 2011

What a day....

Yesterday, hangout dengan my yayunx, my madu anne, addy, wani + her brother, eisya and ajim. It was fun, really2 fun.  Lame tak hangout macam tu. Tapi tak lame, aku kne gi keje. They continue with their event and I'm off to work.

Puppy love. Somehow someone some sort of had a crush on me that makes me feel so weird. When a young teenager fell in love with someone that older (which is me), it gives me that creepy feeling. Yet, the way he treated me, I actually like it.  Bought me cheese cake that he sees me so stressed up. Jarang dapat layanan macam tu, tapi benda macam tu tak akan tahan lama, puppy love la katakan. I'm still holding on to my only yayunx; and that today is our 1year6month anniversary. Sayang kamu=)

Kawan2 baek aku datang serbu store, and its not actually a good timing to do that cause I've got a lot of thing to do tonight. I miss them, I really do but its just not at the right moment. They love me that we've known each other for years and I really thanked them for that.  Like they said, we are no longer in childhood 'happy time', each of us have our own responsibility. When they left, somehow I missed them so much. All 3 of them are going to do really great in their life. Hope I'll be the same, Amin.

Sunday, January 16, 2011

Once upon a time

Just got home, transfered to a new store, need to work till after midnite. Tonight I really missed my family. Miss my umi,miss my kakak. Hari ni teringat kenakalan masa kecik, buli kakak, ponteng sekolah, melawan cakap umi, etc.

Umi,my only umi. She's 48 years old this year. Hmm..aku slalu tengok umi aktif, keje, masak, kemas rumah, membebel. She's so active that aku lupa my umi is getting old.  One day, umi tak akan active like she is right now. How much she sacrificed for her children.  Tapi aku, aku tak penah lagi buat something big for her.

Kakak, when we were small,she really afraid of me. She really does. Apa je aku suruh semua dia buat. Keja skola aku banyak, aku upah 20sen je, tp dia terpaksa buat semua walaupun hati tak ikhlas. Sebab? Aku ugut nak belasah dia. Hehe..kakak, sorry sangat, tp aku tau ko sayang aku. Skang kakak dah BESAR, montel, dah ready nak tunggu bf masuk meminang dah pun.

Umi and kakak would be my BANK NEGARA bila aku kekeringan money, ka-ching~$! Miss hanging out with them, laugh like hell.

Nak balik Penang!

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

I've learned my lesson...

Finally, figured how to work this thing. Been trying to learn on how to actually make this blog thing work.  He3..

I have the eagerness to blog but dunno how to work it, but keep it to myself.  Feel shy to admit my stupidity. And that today I open up my mouth and ask help from my dear, and yeah! got it!
If only I open up my mouth earlier, asking HOW, my first post would be years ago...

Hmmm...the same thing happen when i was learning on how to facebook-ing, tweeting etc...Always let my ego overcome the yearns to learn...by the time I have the guts to admit that i DONT KNOW, the thing already been something common in everyone else's life.

Must admit that is my weakness, will change and improve.=D