Person A : Watch movie with me this Saturday, ok?
My answer : I'm working, gonna be damn tired on that day. Sorry.
Person A : Then day after tomorrow, ok?
My answer : ...........................
Person B : What are u doing tonight? Lepak mamak jom.
My answer : Ooops, working night shift till 1am. Next time ya dear.
Person B : Yela sombong.
Person C : I'm heading to your workplace later in the night, lets have dinner.
My answer : Ermmm, not tonight...going out with bf. Sorry.
Person C : Its really hard just to see u.
For several times, I've been rejecting any sort of invitation to any places by lots of friends with various reason. Why? I just doesn't feel like going out. Thats all. I'd love to hang out, I really do. But once I got stressed bout one particular thing; everything gonna be no fun at all. Not that I'm 'sombong'...or maybe I actually am. Am I?
I guess I am sombong.


0 comments:
Post a Comment