About Me

My photo
I'll Be Twice As Nice When I Want Something

Friday, February 18, 2011

Sombongkah?



Person A : Watch movie with me this Saturday, ok?
My answer : I'm working, gonna be damn tired on that day. Sorry.
Person A : Then day after tomorrow, ok?
My answer : ...........................

Person B : What are u doing tonight? Lepak mamak jom.
My answer : Ooops, working night shift till 1am. Next time ya dear.
Person B : Yela sombong.

Person C : I'm heading to your workplace later in the night, lets have dinner.
My answer : Ermmm, not tonight...going out with bf. Sorry.
Person C : Its really hard just to see u.

For several times, I've been rejecting any sort of invitation to any places by lots of friends with various reason. Why? I just doesn't feel like going out. Thats all. I'd love to hang out, I really do. But once I got stressed bout one particular thing; everything gonna be no fun at all. Not that I'm 'sombong'...or maybe I actually am. Am I?

I guess I am sombong.

Monday, February 7, 2011

Which way should I go?

For these few weeks, 1 thing have been lingering around my mind. Should I stay with my current job or should I find another 1.  My heart says that I should just get myself a new job, cause I've been really sad since I got transferred. This new store is not the same with neither the previous nor any other store. There's no team spirit at all. And I'm bored with those who try to flirt with me, it annoys me sometimes.

Yet, I love this job, the environment, the exposure this job has given me is something really hard to get. I learned a lot of things, and I actually building myself here in the company. Even if I wanted to leave this company, which way should I go? I am willing to take chances, but there is part of me that really tries to make sure that I wont fail myself. Help me~please help me~

Should I stay? Should I leave? Where should I go? Where would I start? When is the right time?
Which way should I go???

Thursday, February 3, 2011

I'm now a grandma.

Today, I slept at 7am, and that were quite pissed with my two hamsters (Sleepo and Cracker) cause they were making noise with all the biting on the cage. I wake up at 2pm (such a bump) and saw little red things that almost looks like worms. Euwwwww....But, since when that worms have tiny little feet? So I took a closer look and the first thing that pop out from my mouth is "ANAK!!!!!!!!!!!!".

There's total 6 of the little ones. Can't wait to see them grow and name them. Hmmm..what should I name them. I was joking with my housemate that I'm going to name them 1)HOT 2)SPICY 3)TOM 4)YAM 5)SEA 6)FOOD. Gila~